Skip to Main Content

University Support Services

Staff

NameOfficePhoneE-mail
Morse, Steve
Executive Director
ILLG 102706-507-8203morse_stephen@columbusstate.edu
Whorton, Tammy
Director, Cunningham Center
CC 706-568-5101whorton_tammy@columbusstate.edu
Rockeymore, Carolyn
Director of Custodial Services
WHSE 706-507-8203rockeymore_carolyn@columbusstate.edu
Harris, Ryan
Director of Campus Services
ILLG 102706-507-8203harris_ryan@columbusstate.edu
Freeman, Veronica
Business Manager II
ILLG 102706-507-8386freeman_veronica@columbusstate.edu
Camp, Amber
Events & Project Specialist
ILLG 102706-507-8203camp_amber1@columbusstate.edu
Pickrell, Chelsey
Scheduling Coordinator
ILLG 102706-507-8203pickrell_chelsey@columbusstate.edu
Smith, Amanda
Parking Coordinator
ILLG 102706-507-8203smith_amanda3@columbusstate.edu

For assistance with any of the services provided by our department, please call our main line at (706) 507-8203. All work orders can be submitted through an eQuest. Sign in to MyCSU to submit a request. For assistance with event planning, please submit an event request through Cougar Scheduler. Please contact University Police after hours at (706) 507-8911.